National Advisory Board

Jeff Ballabon

Jeff Ballabon

Founder and Director, Jewish Legal Defense Fund

Sam Brownback

Former U.S. Ambassador at Large for International Religious Freedom
Former Kansas Governor

Joe Cannon

President and Chief Operating Officer, Young Living

Neydy Casillias

Member, NCRF Board of Directors

Cardinal Timothy M. Dolan

Archbishop of New York

Thomas Farr

Thomas Farr

President, Religious Freedom Institute

Michael Farris

President and CEO, Alliance for Defending Freedom

Mary Ann Glendon

Mary Ann Glendon

Learned Hand Professor of Law, Emerita, Harvard University
Former U.S. Ambassador to the Holy See

Bishop Derek Jones

Executive Director, Chaplains Alliance for Religious Liberty

Rabbi Yaakov Menken

Rabbi Yaakov Menken

Managing Director, Coalition for Jewish Values

Dr. Paul Murray

Dr. Paul Murray

Vice President, Religious Freedom Initiatives
The Global Peace Foundation

Penny Nance

CEO and President, Concerned Women for America

Tony Perkins

President, Family Research Council

Jeff Sessions

Former Attorney General of the United States
Former U.S. Senator from Alabama

Imam Talib Shareef

President & Imam, The Nations Mosque

Frank Wolf

Frank Wolf

Former Member, U.S. House of Representatives

*Hyperlinks are strictly for convenience and for informational and identification purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or approval of or by the NCRF, and by the individuals and their affiliated organizations or their services.

The National Committee for Religious Freedom

Privacy Policy

(C) 2022 The National Committee for Religious Freedom